Buyers Agent North Shore

Whether you are buying or selling in Sydney you will be interested in the latest Sydney Auction Results. Find out the latest clearance rates from Home Price Guide for Australian Property Monitors.

2017 Sydney Auction Results
Saturday 9th September – 73% clearance rate
Saturday 2nd September – 67% clearance rate
Saturday 26th August – 68% clearance rate
Saturday 19th August – 69% clearance rate
Saturday 12th August – 74% clearance rate
Saturday 5th August- 70% clearance rate
Saturday 29th July – 70% clearance rate
Saturday 22nd July – 73% clearance rate
Saturday 15th July – 72% clearance rate
Saturday 8th July – 71% clearance rate
Saturday 1st July – 70% clearance rate
Saturday 24th June – 70% clearance rate
Saturday 17th June – 70% clearance rate
Saturday 10th June – 67% clearance rate
Saturday 3rd June – 74% clearance rate
Saturday 27th May – 76% clearance rate
Saturday 20th May – 77% clearance rate
Saturday 13th May – 79% clearance rate
Saturday 6th May – 74% clearance rate
Saturday 29th April – 80% clearance rate
Saturday 22nd April – 76% clearance rate
Saturday 8th April – 81% clearance rate
Saturday 1st April – 81% clearance rate
Saturday 25th March – 80% clearance rate
Saturday 18th March – 82% clearance rate
Saturday 11th March – 83% clearance rate
Saturday 4th March – 78% clearance rate
Saturday 25th February – 80% clearance rate
Saturday 18th February – 83% clearance rate
Saturday 11th February – 84% clearance rate
Saturday 4th February – 79% clearance rate

2016 Sydney Auction Results
Saturday 3rd December – 76% clearance rate
Saturday 26th November – 79% clearance rate
Saturday 19th November – 79% clearance rate
Saturday 12th November – 80% clearance rate
Saturday 5th November – 77% clearance rate
Saturday 29th October – 81% clearance rate
Saturday 22nd October – 84% clearance rate
Saturday 15th October – 80% clearance rate
Saturday 8th October – 79% clearance rate
Saturday 1st October – 77% clearance rate
Saturday 24th September – 82% clearance rate
Saturday 17th September – 85% clearance rate
Saturday 10th September – 77% clearance rate
Saturday 3rd September – 80% clearance rate
Saturday 27th August – 81% clearance rate
Saturday 20th August – 84% clearance rate
Saturday 13th August – 82% clearance rate
Saturday 6th August – 79% clearance rate
Saturday 30th July – 75% clearance rate
Saturday 23rd July – 77% clearance rate
Saturday 16th July – 75% clearance rate
Saturday 9th July – 75% clearance rate
Saturday 2nd July – 73% clearance rate
Saturday 25th June – 74% clearance rate
Saturday 18th June – 78% clearance rate
Saturday 11th June – 70% clearance rate
Saturday 4th June – 80% clearance rate
Saturday 28th May – 72% clearance rate
Saturday 21st May – 78% clearance rate
Saturday 14th May – 80% clearance rate
Saturday 7th May – 72% clearance rate
Saturday 30th April– 74% clearance rate
Saturday 23rd April – 71% clearance rate
Saturday 16th April – 68% clearance rate
Saturday 9th April – 70% clearance rate
Saturday 2nd April – 74% clearance rate
Saturday 26th March – 71% clearance rate
Saturday 19th March – 76% clearance rate
Saturday 12th March – 76% clearance rate
Saturday 5th March – 73% clearance rate
Saturday 27th February – 77% clearance rate
Saturday 20th February – 77% clearance rate
Saturday 13th February – 74% clearance rate
Saturday 6th February – 73% clearance rate